Call Us at (216) 514-1400
   

Our Team



Jessica  Burnett
Business Office Manager
jburnett@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x130
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Rachel  Cruxton
Director of Leasing - Center North Apartments
rcruxton@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216.896.5606
Fax: 216.514.5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Amy  Doroba-Kleinman
Retail Leasing Agent
adoroba@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x124
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Chuck  Essreg
Retail Leasing Agent & Investment Sales
cessreg@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x105
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Dale  Ferraro
Property Manager & Director of Construction
dferraro@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x117
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Michael  Hirsch
Retail Leasing Agent
mhirsch@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x107
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Joshua  Hummel
Marketing Coordinator
jhummel@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216.514.1400 x100
Fax: 216.514.5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Brad  Kowit
Partner
bkowit@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x102
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Carla  Massara
Retail Leasing Agent
cmassara@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x108
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Louie  Modic
Maintenance Manager
louie@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Myrna  Previte
VP & Director of Office Leasing
mprevite@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x123
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker



 
FIND US ON: