Call Us at (216) 514-1400
   

Our Team



Rachel  Cruxton
Director of Leasing - Center North Apartments
rcruxton@kowitrealestate.com Phone: (216) 896-5606
Fax: (216) 514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Amy  Doroba-Kleinman
Retail Leasing Agent
adoroba@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x124
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Chuck  Essreg
Retail Leasing Agent & Investment Sales
cessreg@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x105
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Travis  Garcia
Maintenance Manager
tgarcia@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Michael  Hirsch
Retail Leasing Agent
mhirsch@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x107
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Brad  Kowit
Partner
bkowit@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x102
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Christine  Kreckal
Property Manager
ckreckal@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x117
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Kate  LaBarbera
Office Manager
admin@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x130
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Carla  Massara
Retail Leasing Agent
cmassara@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x108
Fax: 216-514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Myrna  Previte
VP & Director of Office Leasing
Mprevite@kowitrealestate.com Phone: (216) 514-1400 x123
Fax: (216) 514-5106
VCard

See all listings for this broker

Skye  Wells
Marketing Coordinator
swells@kowitrealestate.com Phone: 216-514-1400 x100
Fax: 216-514-1506
VCard

See all listings for this broker



 
FIND US ON: